IAWA logo
View mobile navigation
International Aviation Womens Association - Event Information


Event Name:Step Into Your Power: Career Portfolios
Description:

Elevate your work experiences and add to your career tool-kit! Join us to discuss tools for taking action along your career journey.

This is for everyone – from students to tenured professionals. We can all track examples of our work and summaries of our experiences. In this session we will cover getting organized, terminology and a few tips for thinking through your "career portfolios" and "leave-behinds".

Speakers:
Christine Yasaitis Michelle Bossart Selenita Jimenez
Vice President,
Americas at Inmarsat Aviation
New York City
Industrial Psychologist 
FedEx Express Memphis
Senior Manager,
Quality Assurance
FexEx Express
Memphis


This event will take place from at the following times:

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Central Time (US)
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Eastern Time (US)
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Pacific Time (US)
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM GMT
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CEST

This event is available to IAWA Members only. Information on how to access the webinar will be provided in the confirmation email.

 
Event Date:7/21/2022
Event Time:11:00:00 - 12:00:00 Eastern
Location:Virtual - link provided with registration
Event Registration:
Outlook/vCalendar/Google:Click on the icon next to the date(s) to add to your calendar:
7/21/2022
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to International Aviation Womens Association