IAWA logo
View mobile navigation
Career Growth Committee Episode 3: Empowering Yourself With Financial Literacy
Date/Time
10/13/2022
11:00:00 - 12:00:00 Eastern
Sponsors
Event Registration
Event Description


Empower yourself through financial literacy. Come learn how improving your financial literacy can positively impact the decisions that you make and enhance your leadership. Three members with diverse backgrounds will speak about how their financial acumen enabled them to make key decisions that empowered their teams and changed their businesses’ trajectories. Pre-read materials will also be made available to registrants in advance to maximize learning and follow-up self-study.
 
Shelley A. Svoren Sherry Chaput Lee Brewster Laurence
Vigeant-Langlois, PhD
CEO & Founder of Infinite Branches, LLC Owner-CEO of Avion Trace Group, LLC Vice President, Thoroughbred Aviation LLC Managing Director,
AE Industrial

This virtual event will take place at the following times:

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Central Time (US)
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Eastern Time (US)
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Pacific Time (US)
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM GMT
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CEST

This event is available to IAWA Members only. Information on how to access the webinar will be provided in the confirmation email.
Outlook/vCalendar/Google
Click on the icon next to the date(s) to add to your calendar:
10/13/2022  


return to International Aviation Womens Association